From Zero To Hero

Posted: December 19, 2011 in India, Inspiration
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I didn’t complete my University : Bill Gates

I Stitched Shoes in childhood : Abraham Lincoln,

I was the one who served in Hotels : OBEROI

I was Conductor : Rajnikanth

I worked at Petrol Pump : Ambani

I Failed in class 10th : Sachin Tendulkar

I was a Drop out n Keyboard Player : A R Rahman

I Slept on a Bench & borrowed Rs 20 everyday from friend to travel to filmcity : Shahrukh khan

I used to serve Tea to support my Football Training : Lionel Messi

LIFE IS NOT ABOUT FINDING YOURSELF, LIFE IS ALL ABOUT CREATING YOURSELF…

Leave a Reply

